top of page

The Community

The Preprint Club consists of two hubs of dedicated scientists (PhDs, postdocs and faculty) from a number of participating institutions including:

Map Preprint Club.png

Hub 1 - Immunology/Inflammation

  • Icahn School of Medicine (Mount Sinai, NY, USA)

  • Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology and the the Viral Immunology Unit (University of Oxford, GB)

  • Center for Infectious Medicine (CIM) & Center for Molecular Medicine (CIM) (Karolinska Institute, Sweden)

  • Department of Immunology (University of Toronto, Canada)

Hub 2 - Immunology/Inflammation/Immunogenetics

  • Medical University of Vienna (Vienna, Austria)

  • Vanderbilt University (Nashville, USA)

  • Max-Delbrück Center Berlin (Berlin, Germany)

Together, we are exploring a community-based approach to academic peer reviewing, educate early career scientists in peer reviewing and providing feedback for preprint authors.

bottom of page